Logistics

tradition and future

cargo transports

sustainable and efficient

The Preymesser-Team

focus on people

Discover the diversity of Preymesser

With more than 50 locations in Germany and abroad and more than 50 years of experience in the fields of freight forwarding, transport and warehousing, we offer you professional logistics services you can trust. Convince yourself!

Sustainability

As a family business, we are aware of our responsibility towards current and future generations. We live up to this responsibility by aligning our actions to a strong sustainability concept.

Find out more

Join the Preymesser team!

As a modern family / logistics company with more than 50 locations in Germany and abroad, we offer a wide range of different applications in the fields of freight forwarding, industrial and automotive logistics, IT, inland shipping, transport and warehousing.

Become a part of our company and inform yourself about our job offers.

To the job market

A strong alliance

As an internationally operating company, we are active worldwide for you. Here you can find our subsidiaries and branches.

read more

This website uses cookies

This website needs certain cookies to work correctly. These cookies are technically necessary. If you allow us, we will also use statistic cookies to help gather statistics about your visits to this site in order to improve our service. You can change your choices at any time on our privacy policy page.

Currently all cookies are disabled.

Logistik

Mit Tradition und Zukunft

Gütertransport

Nachhaltig und effizient

Das Preymesser-Team

Der Mensch im Fokus

Entdecken Sie die Preymesser Vielfalt

Mit über 50 Standorten im In- und Ausland und mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Spedition, Transport und Lager bieten wir Ihnen professionelle Logistikleistungen, denen Sie vertrauen können. Überzeugen Sie sich!

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir als Familienunternehmen sind uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber der jetzigen und unseren nachfolgenden Generationen bewusst. Dieser Verantwortung werden wir gerecht, indem wir unser Tun an einem starken Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken ausrichten.

mehr erfahren

Kommen Sie ins Preymesser-Team!

Als ein modern aufgestelltes Familien- /und Logistikunternehmen mit über 50 Standorten im In- und Ausland bieten wir eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Einsatzgebieten in den Bereichen Spedition, Industrie- und Automobillogistik, IT, Binnenschifffahrt, Transport und Lager.

Werden auch Sie Teil unseres Unternehmens und informieren Sie sich über unsere Stellenangebote.

zur Jobbörse

Stark im Verbund

Als international agierendes Unternehmen sind wir weltweit für Sie tätig. Hier finden Sie unsere Tochterfirmen und Niederlassungen...

mehr erfahren

Unsere Website nutzt Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Unterstützung technischer Funktionen, um unsere Website möglichst bedienerfreundlich zu gestalten. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Statistik-Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Website zu gewinnen und unsere Website auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern. Die Nutzung dieser Statistik-Cookies können Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwalten.

Aktuell sind alle Cookies deaktiviert.